Renmibi (RMB) Business Contacts Directory:

vancouver downtown wide angle shot

AdvantageBC International Business Centre Vancouver

AdvantageBC is a non-profit Society, established in 1986, with a mandate to promote British Columbia as a favourable location for international business.

Contact Us: 

595 Burrard Street Suite 3093
Vancouver, BC
604-683-6626
www.advantagebc.ca

Bank of China (Canada)

Contact Bank of China

Commercial banking contact: Jie Chen, 905-771-2823, jiechen@CA.BOCUSA.COM

Trading contact: Riaan Meyer, 905-771-2865, riaanmeyer@ca.bocusa.com

Bank of Montreal

Contact BMO

Commercial banking contact: RMBSolutions@bmo.com

CIBC

Contact CIBC

Commercial banking contact: Dino Medves, 416-332-5443, dino.medves@cibc.com

Export Development Canada (EDC)

Contact EDC:

150 Slater St., Ottawa, ON, K1A 1K3
Mark Bolger mbolger@edc.ca

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Canada)

Contact ICBK

Commercial banking contact:Jason XIA, 416-607-2031, jason.xia@icbk.ca

Trading contact: Bruce Chen, 416-607-2036, bruce.chen@icbk.ca

HSBC Bank Canada

Contact HSBC

Commercial Banking: Josh Radcliffe, 604 641 1819, joshua_radcliffe@hsbc.ca 

International Trade: Simon Mills, 604 631  5028,  simon.j.mills@hsbc.ca

National Bank Of Canada

Contact NBA

Commercial banking contact: Alexandre Lemieux, 514 394 6814,  Alexandre.lemieux@nbc.ca

Trading contact: Julien Duquette, 514 394 8282,  julien.duquette@nbc.ca

Royal Bank of Canada

Contact RBC

Commercial banking contact: Grant Damery, 604-665-9812, grant.damery@rbc.com

Foreign exchange contact: Joanne Carnell, 604-257-7744, joanne.carnell@rbccm.com

International trade contact: Lyna Lou, 604-665-0404, lyna.lou@rbc.com

Scotiabank

Contact Scotiabank

Commercial banking contact: Vincent Godin1.866-601-0981, Vincent.godin@scotiabank.com

For Corporate and Institutional Customers: 1-416-863-7016, mari.jensen@scotiabank.com

Toronto Financial Services Alliance

Contact TFSA:

55 University Avenue, Suite 1800
Toronto, ON M5J 2H7
416-933-6780
www.tfsa.ca

TD Securities

Contact TD

Commercial banking contact for British Columbia: Craig Hinton, 604.654.3409, craig.hinton@tdsecurities.com

Province of BC_ AdvantageBC _logos grouped

 

next page



Did you know?

  • All five of Canada’s largest banks have significant operations in BC.
  • British Columbia is one of the top two designated financial centres in Canada.
  • Vancouver is among the top-10 wealth management centres in the world.
  • The IBA Program includes a personal income tax incentive for international employees.
  • BC has some of the lowest corporate taxes in North America.